B.Tech. Admissions under DASA

DASA scheme will be coordinated by National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal for the year 2020-21

The NRI /Foreign seats for the B.Tech. programmes for academic session 2020-21 is being  filled through DASA. Please visit DASA website for all the latest information and details.

From DASA 2021-22 onwards, admissions will be based on JEE Main ranks.

Note: The reporting of selected candidates under DASA 2020 at the admitting institute is scheduled during 17-19 November 2020 after the third round as per  the DASA admission schedule. Under the prevailing conditions of COVID -19 pandemic , the candidates may do online reporting

For more information visit: https://dasanit.org/