All Admissions for the Academic Session 2019-20 are closed.
Institute Admission Committee
Sr. No. Name Designation
1. Prof. Sanjeev Kumar, Dean Academic Affairs Chairman 
2. Prof. Shobhna Dhiman (U.G. Admissions) Member
3. Dr. Sanjay Batish  (P.G. Admissions) Member 
4. Dr. Sushant Sameer  (Ph.D Admissions) Member
Help Desk Telephone No. : 0172-2753813, 2753814 Contact Info: (From Monday to Friday, 9.00 A.M - 5.00 P.M)