CSRC under ME CSE(IS)								
S.No.	App. No.	Name	Father Name	DOB	Remarks			
1	1	Sumit Kumar	Dev Raj	22/03/1993	Not Eligible (Due to experience)			
2	2	Arun Singh	Kalyan Singh	27/11/1988	Not Eligible (Due to experience)			
3	3	Surmukh Singh	Dalbara Singh	7/7/1981	Not Eligible (Due to Qualification)			
4	4	Rajvir Singh	Ram Ji Dass	14/09/1982	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)			
5	6	Balwinder Kaur	Harmesh Singh	9/1/1990	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)			
6	9	Parminder Singh	Not Specified	1/3/1992	Not Eligible (Due to experience)			
7	10	Parwinder Singh	Mr. Bhupinder Singh	30/01/1994	Not Eligible (Due to experience)			
8	11	Sonu Sachdeva	Sh. Surinder sachdeva	27/07/1990	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)			
9	12	Pankaj Sachdeva	Sh. Rajender Pal Sachdeva	21/4/1989	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)			
10	13	RAJEEV KUMAR	PREM CHANDRA GUPTA	27/06/1989	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)			
11	15	Pardeep singh	Kehar Singh	15/06/1991	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)			
12	16	Mandeep Singh	Baldev Singh	28/07/1986	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)			
13	17	Deepak Parkash	NA	7/12/1988	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)			

List of Candidates (Not Eligible) for the post of Jounior Technical Assistant (JTA) in CSRC under ME CSE(IS)

14	18	Arun Chauhan	Amar Chand Chauhan	22/11/1990	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)
15	19	Gurmeet Singh	Amarjeet Singh	21/11/1990	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)
16	20	DILPREET SINGH	Amrik Singh	1/4/1980	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)
17	22	CHAMKAUR SINGH	Kulwant Singh	30/09/1975	Not Eligible (Due to relavant qulification and age)
18	24	Sonu	Ram Bohri	2/2/1986	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)
19	25	Pardeep	Radhy Shyam	5/9/1991	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)
20	26	Rohit Vashisht	Varinder Vashisht	30/12/1991	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)
21	30	Sourabh Girdhar	Shiv Kumar	7/10/1991	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)
22	31	Deepika	Surinder Kumar	4/10/1990	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)
23	32	Amanpreet Kaur	Satveer Singh	23/06/1993	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)
24	35	Nidhi	Rakesh Walia	11/5/1990	Not Eligible (Due to relavant experience)
25	36	Sudhir	KIRTI SINGH	2/9/1990	Not Eligible
26	38	Gurdeep Singh	Naib Singh	28/01/1989	Not Eligible (Due to experience)
27	39	Amit Kumar	Ganesh	28/01/1989	Not Eligible (Due to experience)

28	41	Ankit Syal	Subhash Chand Syal	28/07/1992	Not Eligible (Due to experience)
29	42	Ashish Kansal	Arun Kansal	10/12/1980	Not Eligible (Due to relevant experience)
30	43	Amit Sachdeva	Ved Parkash	28/01/1985	Not Eligible (Due to relevant experience)
31	44	Satnam Singh Cheema	Karnail Singh	4/5/1987	Not Eligible (Due to qualification and experience)
32	45	Poonam	Kishori Lal	10/6/1984	Not Eligible (Due to relevant experience)
33	46	Mohit Kumar	Davinder Kumar	23/05/1990	Not Eligible (Due to relevant experience)
34	47	Amanpreet Singh	Pritam Singh	26/06/1991	Not Eligible (Due to experience)
35	48	Sunil Kumar	Saran Dass	12/2/1987	Not Eligible (Due to experience)
36	49	Jyoti Pandey	NA	NA	Not Eligible (Due to incomplete application)
37	50	Mandeep Kumar	Pawan kumar	12/02/1992	Not Eligible (Due to experience)