SID	Candidate's Name	Department	YOP
17306002	Pankaj Verma	Electrical Engineering	2022
18305007	Jinee Goyal	Computer Science and Engineering	2022
15305002	Amit Gupta	Computer Science and Engineering	2022
16308003	Krishan Kumar	Production and Industrial Engineering	2022
18301011	Rajat Syal	Physics	2023
18305008	Diksha Malhotra	Computer Science and Engineering	2023
18301101	Neeraj Ahuja	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	2023
15303003	Arpan Jot Singh	Civil Engineering	2023
18301001	Parleen Kaur	Chemistry	2023
13306017	Sunny Vig	Electrical Engineering	2023
18301004	Nancy Sidana	Chemistry	2023
13307008	Rajnesh Kumar Singh	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2023
15307007	Krishna Prakash	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2023
18305003	Shubhangi Rastogi	Computer Science and Engineering	2023
17303001	Shristi Kanoungo	Civil Engineering	2023
18301012	Rahul Goel	Physics	2023
17307004	Jatin Singla	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2023
15305007	Shilpa	Computer Science and Engineering	2023
15308002,	Vijay Kumar Meena	Production and Industrial Engineering	2023
18305009	Deepak Saini	Computer Science and Engineering	2023
18305002	Megha Chaudhary	Computer Science and Engineering	2023
18309005	Neeru	Mechanical Engineering	2023
18305006	Ridhma	Computer Science and Engineering	2023
18305005	Ashima Khosla	Computer Science and Engineering	2023
14308024	Manpreet Kaur	Centre of Excellence in (Industrial & Product Design)	2023
17307006	Neha Pannu	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2023
18308002	Milap Sharma	Production and Industrial Engineering	2023
18301013	Mehak Aggarwal	Physics	2023
18301002	Manpreet Kaur	Chemistry	2023
18301103	Rajvir Singh	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	2023
17301202	Vibha Bhatia	Centre of Excellence in (Industrial & Product Design)	2023
13303013	Rhythm Aggarwal	Civil Engineering	2023
18301403	Nidhi	Centre of Management and Humanities	2023
15315008	Sanjay Madan	Computer Science and Engineering	2023
18303011	Ashish Malik	Civil Engineering	2023
17307007	Aayushi Gautam	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2023
17307003	Sakshi Sharma	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2023
18305004	Monika	Computer Science and Engineering	2023