DEFENCE (CHANDIGARH QUOTA)			
Sr. No.	Registration ID	Name	Seat Alloted (Round-3)
1	PEC/UG/23/617	ADITYA KUMAR SINGH	Computer Science & Engineering (Artificial Intelligence)
2	PEC/UG/23/499	ANUJ KUMAR GUPTA	Computer Science & Engineering
3	PEC/UG/23/603	GURNOOR KAUR	Computer Science & Engineering
4	PEC/UG/23/629	GURNOOR KAUR	Computer Science & Engineering
5	PEC/UG/23/638	HARJAPAN SINGH BHATIA	Computer Science & Engineering (Data Sciences)
6	PEC/UG/23/506	SAMBHAV	Electronics and Communication Engineering
7	PEC/UG/23/637	BIBHUTI BHUSAN MAHARANA	Electronics and Communication Engineering
8	PEC/UG/23/526	GAURAV SHARMA	Electronics and Communication Engineering
9	PEC/UG/23/669	ARYAN PRASHAR	Electronics Engineering (VLSI Design and Technology)
10	PEC/UG/23/592	RISHURAJ PANDEY	Electrical Engineering
11	PEC/UG/23/494	RAHUL KUMAR PANDEY	Electrical Engineering
12	PEC/UG/23/462	VAGEESH PRATAP SINGH	Electrical Engineering
13	PEC/UG/23/553	MANEET KAUSHAL	Civil Engineering
14	PEC/UG/23/555	VIMAL KUMAR SINGH	Aerospace Engineering
15	PEC/UG/23/461	EDWIN JOSHY	Mechanical Engineering
16	PEC/UG/23/468	RAKSHIT RAJ	Production and Industrial Engineering
17	PEC/UG/23/491	ARYAN TRIKHA	Mechanical Engineering
18	PEC/UG/23/498	MOHAK SEMWAL	Mechanical Engineering
19	PEC/UG/23/501	KARUNESH MISHRA	Materials & Metallurgical Engineering
20	PEC/UG/23/646	RAHIL SHARMA	Civil Engineering
21	PEC/UG/23/575	AYUSH NARAYAN	Civil Engineering