Contact Us

DESIGNATION

NAME

TEL.

EMAIL

Dean Student Affairs

Dr. Perminderjit Singh

2753071

deansw@pec.ac.in

Associate Dean Student Affairs

Dr. Divya Bansal

2753853

divya@pec.edu.in

 

 

 

 

Click here to View Student Affairs Council 2014-2015
 

Cultural Clubs

Chief Club Secretary

Simrandeep Singh

9417000117

simrandeep6994@gmail.com

Joint Chief Club Secretary

Jaskaran Boparai

9876451400

jaskaran.boparai@gmail.com

Click here to View contacts of Cultural Clubs

Technical Societies

Chief Technical Secretary

Harshmeet Singh

9855307908

harshmeet93@gmail.com

Joint-CTS

Tushar Sharma

9888222345

tusharsharmapec1@gmail.com

Click here to view contact details of each Technical Society
 

NSS

Officer Incharge

Mrs. Loveleen Kaur

9876252416

loveleenkaur@pec.ac.in

Student Head

Lakshay Khurana

8699009886

lakshaykhurana01@gmail.com

Joint Head

Kartik Lal

8591853379

kartik.lal85@gmail.com

Joint Head

Alisha Madaan

 9646226424

Madaanalisha2212@gmail.com

Joint Head

Satvik

9915836722

Satvik9380@gmail.com

Sports

Student Secretary(Male)

Tarunpreet Singh

9041946624

tarunpreet09@gmail.com

Student Secretary(Female)

Mehak Sra

8054409888

sramehak@yahoo.com

Click here to view contacts of each Sports Activity

Student Counselling Cell

Officer Incharge

Mrs. Raminder Kaur

9876252416

raminder84@gmail.com

Student Counsellor

Mrs Neelam

   

Student Secretary

Abhi Mahajan

7307937957

Abhimahajan1227@gmail.com