Anti-Ragging Committee
Anti-Ragging Committee
Name of the Committee Member Association Mobile Number e-mail address
Dr. Manoj K. Arora Head of Institute 01722753051 director@pec.ac.in
Dr. Balwinder Singh Chairman 9815295005 balwindersingh@pec.ac.in
Prof. D R Prajapati Faculty Member 9876166331 praja_3000@yahoo.com
Dr. Perminder Jit Singh Faculty Member 9988688691 permindersingh@pec.ac.in
Dr. S.K. Mangal Faculty Member 9876613657 skmangal@pec.ac.in
Dr. D.R. Prajapati Faculty Member 9876166331 drprajapati@pec.ac.in
Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Faculty Member 8968354516 sanjeev@pec.ac.in
Ms. Eram Rizvi Civil Police Administration 9779580940 webmaster@pec.ac.in
Ms. Geetu Vaid Local Media 9501468446 webmaster@pec.ac.in
Dr.D R Prajapati Member 9876166331 drprajapati@pec.ac.in
Prof. Arun K. Singh Member 9417429699 arun@pec.ac.in
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Member 8968354516 sanjeev@pec.ac.in
Prof. Padmavati Member 9417689170 padmavati@pec.ac.in
Prof. Prem Lata Member 9878893033 premlata@pec.ac.in
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Member 9466326131 sanjeev@pec.ac.in
Prof.Sumati Mahajan Member 9814539136 sumatimahajan@pec.ac.in
Dr.T.K.Jindal Member 9417133408 tkjindal@pec.ac.in
Dr.Shakti Kumar Arora Member 9815097698 shakti@pec.ac.in
Dr.Sarita Singla Member 9815623395 saritasingla@pec.ac.in
Prof. Sarabjeet Singh Member 9888785760 sarabjitsingh@pec.ac.in
Prof.Arshdeep Singh Member 8557042368 arshdeepsingh@pec.ac.in
Dr.Shailendra Singh Member 9023080209 shailendrasingh@pec.ac.in
Dr.Trilok Chand Member 9569809731 trilokchand@pec.ac.in
Prof.Sudesh Rani Member 9876860085 sudeshrani@pec.ac.in
Prof.Shalom Akhai Member 9876644499 shalomakhai@pec.ac.in
Dr.Ravi Kant Member 8755360148 kravi.iitr@gmail.com
Dr.Gaurav Singla Member 9814583893 gsinghla@gmail.com
Dr.Rahul Omprakash Vaishya Member 9317566859 rahulvaishya@pec.ac.in
Dr.Chander Shakher Jawalkar Member 9417495715 csjawalkar@pec.ac.in
Prof.Nagendra Sah Member 9872560513 nagendrasaha@pec.ac.in
Prof. Jasbir Kaur Member 9876232454 jasbirkaur@pec.ac.in
Dr. Sukhwinder Singh MEmber 9876694949 sukhwindersingh@pec.ac.in
Mr. Baljit Singh Member 1722753912 webmaster@pec.ac.in
Sh. Anil Kumar Member 1722753912 webmaster@pec.ac.in
Ms. Amita Chawla Member 1722753912 webmaster@pec.ac.in
Prof. Rajesh Kumar Member 9781734524 webmaster@pec.ac.in
Prof. Tushar Siag Member 1722573912 webmaster@pec.ac.in
Dr. Suman Kant Member 1722573912 writetosumankant@gmail.com
Prof. Raminder Kaur Member 9876252416 raminderkaur@pec.ac.in
Ms. Rupinder Kaur NGO's 9646388504 webmaster@pec.ac.in
Dr. Umesh Sharma Parent 9417727152 umeshsharma@pec.ac.in
Dr. L.N. Sharma Parent 9417441286 webmaster@pec.ac.in
Dr. Sushant Samir Parent 9888863162 sushantsamir@pec.ac.in
Sh. Arun Kumar Parent 9417039717 webmaster@pec.ac.in
Ms. Sunanda Parent 9855943075 webmaster@pec.ac.in
Ms. Amita Chawla Junior & Senior Students 9780956434 ankitvij@pec.ac.in
Mr. Dhruv Chudhary Junior & Senior Students 9501461928 dhruvchaudhary31@gmail.com
Mr. Shrey Nagrath Junior & Senior Students 7696805906 shreynagrath@gmail.com
Ms. Sakshi Vohra Junior & Senior Students 9501427933 sakshi.pecfest@gmail.com

DUTIES OF ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

            It shall be the duty of the anti-ragging committee to ensure compliance with the provision of UGC regulations as well as the provision of any law for the time being in force concerning ragging, and also to monitor and oversee the performance of the anti-ragging squad in prevention of ragging in the institution.